New Releases: Matthew Fish, Jonas Khalil, J.P. McShane

From Her Source to the Sea by Matthew Fish

Matthew Fish - From Her Source to the SeaArtist Website:
Album via Bandcamp: Matthew Fish on BandCamp

Matthew Fish performs the solo guitar works of Johannes Möller. This album features nine world premiere recordings, including Nocturne No. 1 written exclusively for Matthew.


Debut by Jonas Khalil

Jonas Khalil - DebutArtist Website:
Album via website: Debut by Jonas Khalil

Featuring new arrangements and original works for classical guitar including Eugene Ysaye, Gaspar Cassadó, Dusan Bogdanovic, Malcolm Arnold, and Jonas Khalil’s very own hommage to Phillip Glass.


Solo Flight by J.P. McShane

J.P. McShane - Solo FlightArtist Website:
Album via Amazon: Solo Flight by J.P. McShane

Music by Django Reinhardt, Lenny Breau, McCoy Tyner, Henry Mancini, Luiz Bonfá and liner notes from Grammy award-winning guitarist and composer,
Andrew York.



Help Support the Site

This is Classical Guitar is an independent classical guitar publication and the website and lessons are free for everyone. But it’s difficult and expensive work. Corporations and social media are taking over and revenues are falling fast across the web. If you like and value the site or newsletter, please consider supporting its future.  Visit the support page to help out.

Subscribe to the site via Email Newsletter, Facebook, Twitter, Google+, YouTube.

Leave a Reply