50 Minute Concert Video by Gohar Vardanyan


Gohar VardanyanThe spectacular Gohar Vardanyan plays LIVE from Baldwin Wallace Int’l Guitar Festival. A full 50min video of some great classics. Note the Canadian guitar luthier too. Enjoy!

Suite in A Minor by Manuel Maria Ponce
Un Sueño en la Floresta by Agustín Barrios Mangoré 16:48
Sevilla by Isaac Albeniz 23:41
Fantasia para Guitarra by Julian Arcas 28:03
Invocación y Danza by Joaquín Rodrigo 34:07
Primavera Porteña by Astor Piazzolla 41:35
Encore: Dance no. 1 from La Vida Breve by Manuel de Falla 46:54

Guitar: 2012 Jean Rompré

Video Link/Source: http://youtu.be/vQeWx8_-_tE


Help Support the Site

This is Classical Guitar is one of the most popular independent classical guitar publications online. I'm dedicated to keeping the website and lessons open and free for everyone. But it’s difficult and expensive work. Corporate and paid sites and platforms are taking over and advertising revenues across the web are falling fast. If you’re a regular reader of the site and you like and value it, please consider supporting the site and help keep my supplies upgraded and its future secure. Visit the Support Page to Help Out.

Leave a Reply